Recommended Vendors

Our standards for determining the excellence of company and products are fairly high. In today’s market, good, dependable, high quality and ethical companies and products are considerably fewer in number than those that are just mediocre and out to make a buck. If a company does not meet our high standards or we don’t feel good about recommending them, they will not be including in our list. It’s just that simple. We also do not include multi-level marketing companies or network sales companies because they do not fit our criteria in most cases plus people are looking for alternatives to those that everyone has heard about from heavy sales and marketing saturation.

The criteria set for inclusion in this list are as follows:

  • Product Quality
  • Price/Value
  • Product Selection and Availability
  • Ethics and Integrity
  • Customer Service
  • Knowledgeable Staff
  • Reputation
  • Reliability – Dependability
  • Marketing Tactics
  • Safety Consciousness
  • Usage Recommendations
  • Claims Made About Product
  • Years in Business
  • Information and Data Shared by the Company
  • Any Recent Testing Done Showing Adulteration or Misrepresentation Of An Oil/Product That We Are Aware Of
  • Personal Experience With the Company
  • Overall Company Performance

AROMATHERAPY – ESSENTIAL OILS & MORE

* Amrita – http://www.amrita.net/

* Appalachian Valley Natural Products – http://www.av-at.com/

* Apothecary Shoppe – http://www.apothecary-shoppe.com/

* Aromatics International – https://www.aromatics.com/

* Aura Cacia – https://www.auracacia.com/

* Essential Wholesale & Labs – http://www.essentialwholesale.com/

* Floracopeia – http://www.floracopeia.com/

*   Florihana – http://www.florihana.com/en/

       ~ Florihana also available through Tropical Traditions http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/essential-oils/

* Just The Essentials, LLC – http://www.justtheessentials.net/

* Mountain Rose Herbs – https://www.mountainroseherbs.com/

* Nature’s Gift Aromatherapy – https://naturesgift.com/

* Northern Prairie Aromatherapy – http://www.northernprairiearomatherapy.com/

* Original Swiss Aromatics – http://www.originalswissaromatics.com/

* Oshadhi Professional Aromatherapy (USA) – http://www.oshadhiusa.com/

* Plant Therapy – http://www.planttherapy.com/

* Samara Botane (Winged Seed) – http://www.wingedseed.com/

* StillPoint Aromatics – http://www.stillpointaromatics.com/

* Sunrose – http://sunrosearomatics.com/

* The Laboratory of Flowers – http://www.labofflowers.com/

* Wingsets – http://www.wingsets.com/

PACKAGING & CONTAINERS

Many of the above companies also offer some containers and packaging. The following deal in just containers, packaging, labels, gift wrapping or shipping supplies.

* eBottles.com – https://www.ebottles.com/

* Elements Bath and Body – https://www.elementsbathandbody.com/

         * Glass Bottle Outlet – http://www.glassbottleoutlet.com/

* Labels By The Sheet – http://www.labelsbythesheet.com/

* Midwest Bottles – http://www.midwestbottles.com/  

* Nashville Wraps – http://www.nashvillewraps.com/

* Online Labels – http://www.onlinelabels.com/

* Packaging Options Direct – http://packagingoptionsdirect.com

* PaperMart – http://www.papermart.com/HOME

* SKS Bottle & Packaging – http://www.sks-bottle.com

* Specialty Bottle – http://www.specialtybottle.com

* Sunburst Bottle – http://www.sunburstbottle.com/

* Uline – http://www.uline.com/